Californication S04E05

- We're a lot alike, you and me.
- I have no idea what you're talking about,
but I think I like where this is going.
- No, I'm serious.
You're a smart, charming guy...
- I do like where this is going.
- With a lot of fucked-up, dark shit
running through that pretty little head of yours.
I can relate.
I've just figured out a better way to channel it.
- That's what the writing's for.
- But you think you can have it all, right?
Dark, swirling chaos and the white picket fence.
- What if one feeds the other?
- What if one destroys the other?
- We're a lot alike, you and me.
- I have no idea what you're talking about, but I think I like where this is going.
- No, I'm serious. You're a smart, charming guy...
- I do like where this is going.
- With a lot of fucked-up, dark shit running through that pretty little head of yours. I can relate. I've just figured out a better way to channel it.
- That's what the writing's for.
- But you think you can have it all, right? Dark, swirling chaos and the white picket fence.
- What if one feeds the other?
- What if one destroys the other?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0